Tracking a shipment is a valuable service that provides real-time updates on the status and location of your containers. However, there may be times when you no longer need to monitor a shipment, and it's essential to know how to stop tracking it. The video below will show you how to do it:
Step by step guide
1.) Go to the shipment's page
2.) Hit the Stop Tracking button located at the bottom of the shipment's page > Hit Ok in the prompt.
3.) Done. It will show you who stopped the tracking and when was the last time the shipment's data refreshed.
See related article: When Do Shipments Stop Tracking?